Man Utd Star Wins Player Of The Year Award.

Bruno Fernandes win the sir Matt Busby Player of the year.

The Portuguese who has been on superb form since moving to the premier league from Portuguese champions Portuguese champions, sporting Lisbon in the winter of 2020, winning four premier league POTM’s for himself in this process.

Man Utd Star Wins Player Of  The Year Award 1

He has been highly impressive this term scoring 27 goals in all competitions this term breaking Frank lampard record of most goals by a premier league midfielder. And has also been involved in 44 goals this term the most by any midfielder in Europe’s top leagues .

The form has earned him the Manchester United player of the year award know as Sir Matt Busby Player of the year award. Winning it with 63% of the votes more than double the for second place Luke shaw who emerged with 21%.

Man Utd Star Wins Player Of  The Year Award 2

Official voting split :

  1. Bruno Fernandes: 63%
  2. Luke Shaw: 21%
  3. Edinson Cavani: 6%

Bruno Fernandes has been voted Man of the Match 12 times this season, with Edinson Cavani the next-best with 5.

Follow us on Twitter. Like our page on Facebook. Join our channel on telegram

For more news and updates visit our homepage