UCL: Man United Group Stage Opponents Finally Revealed

Man United gets to learn of their group stage opponents as the group stage is finally drawn

The Red Devils avoiding the defending Champions, Chelsea, Manchester City and Liverpool have learnt of their opponents in the groups stages.

United crashed out of the group stage last season after a dramatic turnaround on last match day causing Leipzig and PSG to finish ahead of the Red Devils.

With the new season sets to get underway, United have finally learnt of their new opponents.

Below are Man United’s opponents for the group stage.

Group F

  • Villarreal CF (Spain)
  • Manchester United (England)
  • Atalanta (Italy)
  • Young Boys (Switzerland)

Group A

  • Manchester City (England)
  • Paris Saint German (France)
  • RB Leipzig (Germany)
  • Club Brugge (Belgium)

Group B

  • Atletico Madrid (Spain)
  • Liverpool (England)
  • FC Porto (Portugal)
  • AC Milan (Italy)

Group C

  • Sporting Lisbon (Portugal)
  • Borussia Dortmund (Germany)
  • Ajax (Netherlands)
  • Besiktas (Turkey)

Group D

  • Inter Milan (Italy)
  • Real Madrid (Spain)
  • Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • Sheriff Tiraspol (Moldova)

Group E

  • Bayern Munich (Germany)
  • Barcelona (Spain)
  • Benfica (Portugal)
  • Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine)

Group G

  • Lille (France)
  • Sevilla (Spain)
  • Salzburg (Austria)
  • Wolfsburg (Germany)

Group H

  • Chelsea (England)
  • Juventus (Italy)
  • Zenith Saint Petersburg (Russia)
  • Malmo (Sweden)